MongolianEnglish (United Kingdom)


Location of our branches

After we started our activity we have opened many branches to provide more close service to our customers in Mongolian biggest ports. There are 10 branches. They are:

  • Headquarter in Ulaanbaatar
  • Customs branch at ABTEMA
  • Customs branch at Chinggis khaan air port
  • Tavin us station
  • Dornod, Bayankhoshuu
  • Zamiin Uud station
  • Gashuun sukhait
  • Shivee khuren
  • Burgastai
  • Sukhbaatar